Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Art Exhibition:Solar Gallery New Horizons at Ilkley Manor House

  • Visit Britain Good to go
  • WTTC SafeTravels

Art Exhibition, Sat 14 Aug - Sun 21 Nov 2021, free entry

Solar Gallery

Solar Gallery

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

Castle Yard,
Ilkley,
LS29 9DT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 24 Jul - Sun 3 Oct Ilkley Lockdown Community Quilt Exhibition
Sat 14 Aug - Sun 21 Nov Solar Gallery New Horizons
Fri 12 Nov - Sun 12 Dec Jack Hellewell, 1920-2000
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Nov Christmas Fair
Sat 27 Nov - Sun 19 Dec Christmas In The Solar Gallery
Wed 1 - Sat 25 Dec Christmas At The Manor House Advent Calendar

Details

A new exhibition of work by local artists created during lockdown.

Coach parties acceptedGift shopAccepts groups

Limited disabled access. Moveable ramp into building allows access to the ground floor.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 14 Aug - Sun 21 Nov 2021 11:00 to 16:00
Open Saturdays and Sundays

Prices

Free entry

Directions

Plan route to Ilkley Manor House using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SE 116477  Lat: 53.92609 Long: -1.82425

By car:

By public transport:

Accessible by Public Transport: 0.5 miles from Ilkley station

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Limited disabled access. Moveable ramp into building allows access to the ground floor.